Rodney Strong Redux for November TasteLive Tuesday!

By
[ 3 ] Comments
Share
Rodney Strong Chardonnay, Pinot Noir, Zinfandel and Symmetry Meritage




Tonight we will be joining the good folks at TasteLive! for an on-line tasting of Rodney Strong Wines But this event will be a little different.

Rodney Strong Symmetry Meritage, Zinfandel, Pinot Noir & ChardonnayWhile we would love to invite ALL of our readers to Casa de Wineauxs to sample some of Joe’s fabulous pairings, we simply don’t have enough plates, glasses and chairs to accommodate thousands of people. But Rodney Strong is giving us the opportunity to share with our readers an inside look at a TasteLive event, with a chance to participate in December.

Here is how it works:

1. Visit TasteLive on Tuesday, November 15 (that’s TONIGHT!) and observe. The event starts at 9 p.m. EST (8 p.m. CST and 6 p.m. Pacific)

2. If it looks as fun and interesting as it is to us, we know that you will want to sign up afterward to participate on December 6.

3. Visit www.rodneystrong.com and use their retail locator to find the wines and purchase them (or just one) OR simply purchase the wine at www.rodneystrong.com.

4. Rodney Strong will send those that are interested recipes for pairings!

Tonight we’ll be tasting Rodney Strong’s Estate Vineyards 2009 Chalk Hill Chardonnay, 2009 Russian River Valley Pinot Noir, 2009 Knotty Vines Zinfandel and the 2008 Symmetry Red Meritage (Rhymes with Heritage – don’t let anyone tell you differently!) from Alexander Valley.

We hope you will sit back and observe tonight, and consider participating in December!

Cheers!

The WineWonkette